Website Manager

Board Information

Current 2017 Board Members

President Steve Tackacs  
Vice President  Andrea Schwartz  
 Secretary  Esther Jovolos  
 Treasurer  George Chaboudy  
 Sergeant-At-Arms   Amanda Alleyne  
 Player Agent   Andrea Schwartz  
Field and Equipment Manager  Bruce Angebranndt            
Coordinator of Competitive Division (Travel)   Tom Buker  
 Concession Stand Manager    
 Division 1 Commissioner  Amanda Alleyene  
 Division 2 Commissioner  Amanda Alleyene  
 Division 3 Commissioner  George Chaboudy  
 Division 4 Commissioner  Steve Tackacs  
 Little Kickers Commissioner   TBD  

Ewing United Soccer Association

PO Box 7093 
Ewing, New Jersey 08628
Phone : 609-316-7611
Email :
Copyright © 2018 Ewing United Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods