EUSA Board

Board Information

Current 2016 Board Members

PresidentAndy Stutzman
First Vice PresidentAndrea Schwartz
Second Vice PresidentSteve Tackacs
SecretaryEsther Jovolos
TreasurerGeorge Chaboudy
Sergeant-At-Arms Amanda Alleyne
Player Agent Andrea Schwartz
Field and Equipment ManagerBruceAngebranndt
Coordinator of Competitive Division (Travel) Tom Buker
Concession Stand Manager Andy Stutzman
Division 1 Commissioner Andy Stutzman
Division 2 Commissioner Andy Stutzman
Division 3 Commissioner George Chaboudy
Division 4 CommissionerSteve Tackacs
Little Kickers Commissioner TBD

Ewing United Soccer Association

PO Box 7093 
Ewing, New Jersey 08628
Phone : 609-316-7611
Email :
Copyright © 2017 Ewing United Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods