Website Manager

Board Meeting Dates

EUSA Board Meeting Dates 2021 - 2022

The EUSA Board holds public meetings at the Ewing Township Municipal Complex Concession Stand, Ewing Senior & Community Center, or virtually on a monthly basis, the second Wednesday of the month and additional meetings as-needed.

This year's Board meetings will occur at 6 pm on the following dates:

Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday, January 12
Wednesday, February 9
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 14